Cute as a…….

Today I have a fun CAS card to share with you.

IMG_2479

First I sponged 3 different colored inks, stamped the button in VersaMark, heat embossed in black and then punched them out with a circle punch. Next I stamped my new PTI “hello” swoosh sentiment, attached two buttons with Tombow snail adhesive and attached the last one with foam tape. Lastly I applied Glossy Accents to the buttons. I’m going to play this over at ATCAS’s Cute Challenge. I’m also playing this over at Seize the Birthday’s: Anything Goes.

IMG_2543

 

IMG_2485 IMG_2492

Thanks for stopping by!

XO

Melissa

Places I’m Playing:

Grab our Badge!

6 thoughts on “Cute as a…….

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

