On My Mind

I have a teeny-tiny card to share with you today.

IMG_1835

2 3/4″ wide

IMG_1836

3 3/4″ tall

  IMG_1797  IMG_1793

This card was inspired by CASology’s Week 135 Cue Card: MINI and Shona’s card for this week’s Muse challenge and AAA’s Game 33 “Orange U Glad UR CAS”.

 

IMG_1800IMG_1791

 For this bitty card, I re-purposed a stencil I made with an EK Success Mini Retro Flower punch. I had used the stencil to make some flowers for another card. First, I punched the stencil out with a 1′ circle punch. Next, I added a white flower to the center of the stencil and added a stack of 3 tiny punched black circles topped with a dot of Glossy accents to the center of the flower. The stem is stamped with a SU Pleasant Poppies background stamp. The sentiment is from PTI’s “A Cheerful Heart” stamp set.

Thanks for stopping by!
xo
Melissa

P.S. Would you like to see some fun cards that were inspired by May Park? Look here.

Places I’m Playing:

14 thoughts on “On My Mind

  1. I have been here before and I am super glad I stopped by today from the linkup over at CASology – your mini little card is delightful and so thoughtful!! Would totally make someone’s day!!!
    Taunya Butler
    daisiesgirl.com

    Like

  2. I’m in love! This is such simplistic CAS perfection, its awesome!! Love how you combined my card and the CASology theme and it looks brilliant with the sentiment down the side. Your incredibly clever!! Thank you so very much for joining me at Muse this week!

    Liked by 1 person

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

