Build a Bouquet

Here, I have a fun shaker card to share with you.


IMG_0597

I used PTI’s Botanical Blocks II lilac stamp as the focal point in the bouquet. I inked up only part of the image and then drew in some finishing touches around the edge. I used some Stamping’ Up stamps to add to the bouquet.

IMG_0609

I used some double sided foam tape, cellophane wrap and a variety of sequins and small punched flowers to make this into a shaker. I’m having fun making shaker cards!

IMG_0612

I’m playing this card at PTI’s 8th Anniversary, Day 4: Build a Bouquet Challenge and Viginia’s View Challenge#12: Shaker Cards.

IMG_0622

Thanks for stopping by!
XO
Melissa

Places I’m playing:

#12 Shaker Cards

One thought on “Build a Bouquet

  1. Pingback: Cups of Shaker Tea | honeybeelane

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

