Blue Heart XO

Here’s a card that I designed with ATCAS’s Challenge #56 Hugs & Kisses in mind.

IMG_9581edited

Not very traditional Valentine’s Day colors, but I love blue and white together!

IMG_9592edited

I like this stamp from Stampin’ Up’s Days of Gratitude stamp set and the Hero Arts blue ink always makes me happy. I think this card work’s nicely with this week’s Fusion , Time Out and Addicted to Stamps and More Challenges so I’ll play it over at those too. πŸ™‚

Β  Thanks for stopping by!

IMG_9612edited

XO

Melissa

P.S. This challenge got me into a creative niche and before I knew it I had made 6 cards for it! Since I can enter only 2 at ATCAS’s challenge I’ll share the photos here. πŸ™‚

 

IMG_9623editedIMG_9628editedIMG_9603editedΒ  IMG_9614editedIMG_9626edited_edited-1

Challenges I’m playing in:

Grab our Badge!

Grab Our Badge!GRAB OUR BADGE!

19 thoughts on “Blue Heart XO

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

