Puzzling Circles

Here, I have another inspired by Chrissy’s Sketch for CAS(E) this Sketch #106:

IMG_8965edited

 I’m going to play this over at CASology and Uniko Studio too. This is a more masculine version of this pink one of mine. A kind visitor to my blog mentioned that I should play this over at The Male Room’s challenge.  🙂 So I will!

IMG_8938edited

Thanks for stopping by!

XO

Melissa

Challenges:

Grab button for Uniko Studio

Grab our button for your blog

 P.S. You might be curious about how I made this, so I included a slideshow of the most important steps. I used Spellbinders Classic Circle dies, large and small, to make the circles. I used four different sizes, two for the blue circles, each paired with a die one size smaller to make the black circumference.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

17 thoughts on “Puzzling Circles

  1. Good to see that you linked up to our Shades of Blue challenge! I really like this clean, graphic style card – perfect guy card. Thanks so much for playing along with The Male Room this week!

    Like

  2. Ooooh I WANT this card…. I must have to pin it and make one like it it is BRILLIANT Melissa, this SHINE for me like a diamond!!! I want it bad!!! Thanks for joining us at CASology this challenge for the FRIENDS cue this week!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Lovely Baby | honeybeelane

  4. Love how you restricted your palette to those amazing shades of blue in this cleverly designed card. Definitely a great guy card, although I would enjoy a card made in those colours too! 😄 thanks for joining us again at CASology!

    Liked by 1 person

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

