Smallest Things

Hi!

Today I’m excited to share another card with you.

           Another pink heart one. 🙂

IMG_8857edited

IMG_8863edited

I think that it fits in nicely with this week’s Muse challenge!

Here’s another look at my card.

IMG_8859edited

I used my mini ink blenders and some new Tim Hotlz Distress Ink to create a pink ombre background paper and then used PTI’s Heart Cover Plate Die.  I made the pinked frame with some more of the pink ombre background paper cut out with an Avery Elle Pinked ELLE-ments die.

The challenge I’m playing in:

 

Speaking of “pink”…. take a peak at this guy:

IMG_8534edited

Isn’t it great? My father’s artwork. If you’d like, you can check out some more of my Dad’s wonderful art at his online gallery.

I love my Dad!

Thanks for stopping by!

XO

Melissa

Supplies:

2 thoughts on “Smallest Things

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

