All the Best, Negative

Hi!

Today I’m excited to share another rainbow heart card with you.

IMG_8848edited

                A bright paper rainbow of hearts surrounding white hearts.  It reminds me a little of this CAS beauty of Michele’s at Muse’s challenge #100! 

Here’s another look at my card.

IMG_8855edited

I used PTI’s Heart Cover Plate Die to make this card’s background.  I also used Avery Elle Pinked ELLE-ments dies , clear embossing powder and some bubble wrap foam to make a homemade foam heart sticker for MIM’s #197.

IMG_8850edited

The Challenges I’m playing in:

Thanks for stopping by!
xo
Melissa
COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

