Lovely Baby

Here I have another card for this week’s CAS(E) this Sketch #106 and Make It Monday’s #197: Homemade Foam Stickers.

IMG_8779editedI am going to have a new baby niece soon! Her name starts with an “I”. 🙂

Here is the sketch:

 

A closer view of my homemade sticker. 🙂

IMG_8781edited

 Thanks for stopping by!

XO

Melissa

P.S. If you are curious about how I made this please check out the slideshow here.

Supplies:

Stamps: PTI A Cheerful Heart (Lovely), SU You Are Loved

Ink: SU Melon Mambo, Regal Rose, Versafine Onyx Black

Paper: SU Cherry Cobbler, Raspberry Ripple, Melon Mambo, Regal Rose, Pretty in Pink, Bazzill Marshmallow

Tools: Circle Dies, Letter “I” die (I can’t remember the brand. If you recognize it please let me know!)

Other: Foam tape, Sticky Label

6 thoughts on “Lovely Baby

  1. Pingback: Puzzling Circles | honeybeelane

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

