Make It Monday #196: Colorful Card Corners, Blue Hearts

Hi! Here, I have another MIM #196 card to share with you.

IMG_8580edited

I used PTI’s Happy hearts to create a flower burst pattern. Even though I had other plans, I liked the clean and simple design of this card so I decided to leave it as it was. I couldn’t decide whether to put it on a white card  base or a blue one.

So, I made another very similar card.

Here’s it is.

IMG_8588edited

A blue card base on this one and a different sentiment from PTI’s A Cheerful Heart stamp set.

The two cards side-by-side.

IMG_8614edited

Thanks for stopping by!

xo

Melissa

P.S. Please check out my other cards for this challenge here, here, and my favorite, here.

 

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

